skip to content

Coming Events

Download Events Subscribe to Calendar
webcal://www.sdbsa.com.au/calendar.ics

Coming events | Past events

Saturday 17th July

SDBSA District H'cap Doubles Championship

District Handicap Doubles Championship will now be held on Saturday 17/7/21 with Semi's & Finals on Sunday 18/7/21. Top Half - St Georges Basin Country Club, 11.15am Bottom Half - Shoalhaven Ex-Sevices Club, 11.15am Semi's & Finals - Bomaderry... more

Saturday 14th August

SDBSA District Veterans (55 over) Championships

District Handicap Veterans (55 and over) Championship will be held on Saturday 14/8/21 with Semi's & Finals on Sunday 15/8/21. Venue/s TBA (most likely The Country Club) more

Saturday 21st August

SDBSA District OPEN Doubles Championship

District Open Doubles Championship will be held on Saturday 21/8/21 with Semi's & Finals on Sunday 22/8/21. Venue/s TBA more

Saturday 28th August

SDBSA District H'cap Billiards Championship

District Handicap Billiards Championship will be held on Saturday 28/8/21 with Semi's & Finals on Sunday 29/8/21. Venue/s TBA more

Saturday 16th October

2021 Shoalhaven District "50th Anniversary" Memorial Cup Championship

District Memorial Cup (50th Anniversary) will possibly be held on over 3/4 days pending number of entries. This is BIG ONE so make sure your name is down on the sheet asap. Playing dates as follows: Rounds 1-3 Thursday 14/10/21 & Fri 15/10/21... more