skip to content

Interclub Snooker League Results

Round 1 - Tuesday 12th April, 2022

  • Sussex (7)  v.  Basin 2 (5) Scorecard
  • Basin 1 (8)  v.  Ex Servos (4) Scorecard
  • Bom Bowling 2 (10)  v.  Bom Bowling 1 (2) Scorecard

Round 2 - Tuesday 19th April, 2022

  • Basin 2 (6)  v.  Bom Bowling 2 (6) Scorecard
  • Ex Servos (3)  v.  Sussex (9) Scorecard
  • Bom Bowling 1 (7)  v.  Basin 1 (5) Scorecard

Round 3 - Tuesday 26th April, 2022

  • Basin 2 (7)  v.  Ex Servos (5) Scorecard
  • Sussex (6)  v.  Bom Bowling 1 (6) Scorecard
  • Bom Bowling 2 (5)  v.  Basin 1 (7) Scorecard

Round 4 - Tuesday 3rd May, 2022

  • Basin 2 (4)  v.  Bom Bowling 1 (8) Scorecard
  • Bom Bowling 2 (6)  v.  Ex Servos (6) Scorecard
  • Sussex (6)  v.  Basin 1 (6) Scorecard

Round 5 - Tuesday 10th May, 2022

  • Basin 2 (7)  v.  Basin 1 (5) Scorecard
  • Sussex (4)  v.  Bom Bowling 2 (8) Scorecard
  • Bom Bowling 1 (0)  v.  Ex Servos (12) Scorecard

Round 6 - Tuesday 17th May, 2022

  • Basin 2 (5)  v.  Sussex (7) Scorecard
  • Bom Bowling 1 (4)  v.  Bom Bowling 2 (8) Scorecard
  • Ex Servos (6)  v.  Basin 1 (6) Scorecard

Round 7 - Tuesday 24th May, 2022

  • Bom Bowling 2 (11)  v.  Basin 2 (1) Scorecard
  • Sussex (6)  v.  Ex Servos (6) Scorecard
  • Basin 1 (8)  v.  Bom Bowling 1 (4) Scorecard

Round 8 - Tuesday 31st May, 2022

  • Bom Bowling 1 (7)  v.  Sussex (5) Scorecard
  • Ex Servos (5)  v.  Basin 2 (7) Scorecard
  • Basin 1 (8)  v.  Bom Bowling 2 (4) Scorecard

Round 9 - Tuesday 7th June, 2022

  • Basin 1 (5)  v.  Sussex (7) Scorecard
  • Ex Servos (6)  v.  Bom Bowling 2 (6) Scorecard
  • Bom Bowling 1 (7)  v.  Basin 2 (5) Scorecard

Round 10 - Tuesday 21st June, 2022

  • Bom Bowling 2 (7)  v.  Sussex (5) Scorecard
  • Basin 1 (5)  v.  Basin 2 (7) Scorecard
  • Ex Servos (10)  v.  Bom Bowling 1 (2) Scorecard

Round 11 - Tuesday 28th June, 2022